Bienvenue
Commencer
Communauté
Classe virtuelle
école
Site(s) web
Vous êtes ici: Bienvenue > école > Utilisateurs

Utilisateurs

On this page you can see a list of all virtual classes in your virtual school, including all teachers and students.
You can add new students here.
You can copy, move or remove students and teachers.
You can copy, move or remove multiple users at the same time, so that you can easily e.g. can move all students in a virtual class to another class.

add students

You can create up to 20 new user accounts for each virtual class.
If there are more than 20 students in your class, you may have to repeat this step several times.
Your students' usernames are generated automatically.
All users created are "virtual students", ie users without an email address who cannot remove their accounts from the class.
Teachers can generate passwords for their students via their virtual class.

copy students or teachers

Students or teachers who are already part of your school can easily be copied to other virtual classes.
Every user can be a member of several virtual classes.
If you remove a user from a certain virtual class, this user is automatically removed from other virtual classes.

moving students or teachers

Students or teachers who are already part of your school can easily be moved to other virtual classes.
You can also select all students in a virtual class and then move them together to another class.

Remove students or teachers

You can remove students or teachers from your classes.
If you remove a user, the user account is not automatically removed.
If you remove students from all virtual classes, they will automatically be added to the list of former students.

Future, current and former students

Under future students you can already create accounts for students who are not yet in your virtual school.
These user accounts can be transferred to existing virtual classes at any time.
Under current classes / students you can see all currently active students in your virtual school. This is the standard view of this area.
Under former students you can see all students who were once part of your virtual school, but who are no longer registered in a virtual class.
This function is necessary in order to be able to manage user accounts of so-called "virtual students" (users without their own email address), even if they are no longer connected to a virtual class.
Protection jeunes - InfosRègles de la communautéSécuritéContact / Rapport problème
©2008-2020 Joopita Research a.s.b.l | About | Donations | Sponsoring | Advertising | Support | Press
Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact Us